Mrowr!


myvalentineMy valentine to my valentine!

I decided to once again make a card for the misses.

I gave it to her just before we began wandering Portsmouth together. We must have made for an excruciatingly cute couple that day. šŸ˜‰Ā 

I hope you all had a terrific Valentine’s Day!

—Jeremy

3 Responses to “Mrowr!”

  1. ATOM Says:

    This really made me laugh! Good stuff, it shows your sense of humour!

  2. ATOM Says:

    De Wimmin do indeed appreciate personal art chucked in their direction! I do a Christmas one every year, with her & myself and all the various house pets we have. I try to make it funny too. Its a good thing for me, because it makes me work in areas I would not usually explore. I suppose to have a well rounded portfolio we need to create some female attracting pieces.
    Love your work Jer!

Leave a Reply

