I’m going to IlluxCon 2009!


So I hemmed and I hawed and I agonized over whether or not I could afford to go to this most awesome event and the opportunity very unexpectedly landed in my lap to get accommodations at a much reduced price.

So there you have it. No more excuses.

A friend and I will be heading to Altoona, Pennsylvania in order to achieve art “Nerdvana” !

Four days of terrific educational opportunities with some of the best illustrators in fantasy and science fiction art working today await!

To learn more about the event, head on over to www.illuxcon.com

I am very excited about this turn of events and am already preparing ideas for an IlluxCon special for the Ninja Mountain Podcast. We’ll see if that can come together. 🙂

Onwards!

I have to go wrap up an illo for Expeditious Retreat Press now.

Leave a Reply

