Cyber Monday Daily Warm-up!


I am of two minds on the topic ...

Still recovering from Thanksgiving Bloat along with a bad back that runs along the upper right shoulder ( my drawing hand, naturally) that is slowing me down a tad.

Hope you like today’s sketch regardless. Back to work. 🙂

2 Responses to “Cyber Monday Daily Warm-up!”

  1. Mike & Janet Says:

    Love the sketch – and the comment – I feel like this every day – headless – take care Jeremy and love to Fafa

    • mchughstudios Says:

      Hello Mike!
      My inspiration for this piece turns out to be a bad back/neck pain that I feel only decapitation might remedy.
      I hope you and Janet are excited for the holidays!
      Good times on the near horizon. 🙂
      Take care!
      —Jeremy

Leave a Reply

