Daily Warm-up for December 1st.



Here is today’s daily warm-up. The Bog Man.

Today my shoulder and neck is in a bit of pain which is making it very hard to get work done. It’s all stemming from a terrific knot of muscle between my shoulder blades. Joy of joys.

Tomorrow I see the chiropractor which is actually a first for me, though my wife raves about it.

In the meantime, I will have to push on through on my work as best I can. Deadlines loom regardless of my predicament.

Still, it ain’t digging ditches so I should be okay. 🙂

Onwards!

Leave a Reply

