December 3rd Daily Warm-up. Blossoms


 

Blossoms

Well, here’s today’s daily warm-up.

Feeling a little bit better today and am slowly climbing back into the saddle. I spent most of the morning with an ice pack on my shoulder and that seemed to keep things on an even keel while I belted this out. 

I am going to get some work done today. 🙂

Tomorrow I go back to the doctor for some further bone cracking. That should be great fun. I may be a bit late with the warm-up tomorrow, but I should be well enough to get things going.

Onwards and upwards!

Leave a Reply

