December 15th Daily Warm-up! Greeny


I just found myself gravitating toward a big slobbery green monster today.

My wife thinks he’s adorable…but I think he’s about to eat that friggin’ little bird!

Bwahahahaha!!

Ahem.

3 Responses to “December 15th Daily Warm-up! Greeny”

  1. Mad Ness Monster Says:

    Love him!

  2. Dwight Says:

    You do know that you can eat birds and still be adorable right? I mean come on, they’re birds! It’s far tougher to be cute if you eat baby seals.

Leave a Reply

