December 16th Daily Warm-up. Visit the Red Sea!


 

A Red Head in the Red Sea.

 

Today was just  a mermaid kinda’ day I guess.

Makes me want to ditch the studio and go fishin’. 😉

We’ll be recording episode 45 of the Ninja Mountain Podcast today.  

It should be great fun as always. 

Tonight I bring my sketch group back together for drawing and coffee which I am really looking forward to. I’ll probably bring my current assignments with me and work on those as I sit with friends. 

If you are not part of a sketch group, create one! Get a few like-minded friends together  and pick a date to dirty up a few sketchbook pages. You’ll love it!

One Response to “December 16th Daily Warm-up. Visit the Red Sea!”

  1. johann wessels Says:

    nice… very nice

Leave a Reply

