December 18th Daily Warm-up! Stalker.


 

Stalker

Well, I woke up this morning with a fresh kink in my neck… on the opposite side from my initial injury! Aaargh!

Nature has quite a sense of humor.

Still, it’s not quite as bad as the first problem I had. I can still work and am hard at it.

I am really enjoying the latest project on my drawing board. It is teaching me things I can apply to another project I’ve been chipping away at.

I have re-discovered how much fun watercolors are . 😀

A weekend of hard work awaits and I have much to get done before the holidays.

Time to put my head down and get to it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

