Daily Warm-up for January 18th. The Boxer


 

The Boxer

Well, today I spent a bit longer than normal on the warm-up. A little drowsy off the starting blocks today and I was having way too much fun to set this aside. 🙂

I enjoyed a weekend visit with my friend,  Paul “Prof” Herbert.

He has an awesome home studio for which I have developed covetous feelings. 🙂

I feel somewhat recharged having gotten out of the studio this weekend, so I had better go take advantage of it!

A new week is here and I have a lot of work to do, but first I must shovel the heavy white stuff that fell from the sky last night. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

