Daily warm-up for February 8th. Wizardy type…


 

Wizardy Type

 

Today’s daily warm-up  features this wizardy type.

A new week and a drawing board filled with fun new assignments! 🙂

I’m also brainstorming ideas for convention appearances.

What should I have on display at my booth?

What items should I offer for sale?

My ideas so far include:

tote bags

sketchbooks

dice bags made by my friend, Matt Drake, over at www.vixentorgames.com

Prints

postcards

gaming mats

If you happen to have an idea you’d like to share please don’t hesitate to drop a comment here on the blog, or contact me at jmchugh@mchughstudios.com

I’m always open to suggestions. 🙂

Leave a Reply

