Daily warm-up for March 9th. Bad Hair Day…


 

Bad Hair Day...

 

I seriously need a haircut. I think that sparked this rough offering today. 🙂

A few comp copies arrived in the mail this weekend .

Three titles from Paizo:

“Dwarves of Golarion”, “Masks of The Living God”, and “Andoran: Spirit of Liberty”.

 Quarto Publishing sent me a copy of  “The Fantasy Artist Bible” as well.

I still get a kick out of seeing my work in print even after eight years. 🙂

While the work I did for these books will not likely be part of my regular portfolio due to the big change in my style, I will show some of it here today and in future blog entries.

Here are some examples from “Dwarves of Golarion”.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

